My career in writing.

My online bachelors course in writing and publishing commences in just over 16 days. I’ve been reading through the text book that arrived the other day, and have decided to write a blog along side my study requirements. This might be helpful to reach other students, writers’, or publishers to talk about the issues in the market, ideas in writing, or anything which would interest us word smiths in our daily challenges at work, or study.

My hope is to be able to improve my understanding of the topics I’ll be faced with by having a place to write down my thoughts, in order to look at my personal biases, and with some luck, have others comment on my views so that I can learn, and grow with a more open, and intellectually honest outlook. Talking with others should provide the greatest growth of a personality, so post a comment, or send me a message, if you feel up for a good conversation.

My career in writing.

Leave a Reply

